Arcadia First Baptist Church of Santa Fe,Texas
Monday, October 23, 2017
God is good ... all the time!

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
14828 Highway 6 / P.O. Box 128
Santa Fe, Texas 77517
USA


Phone:
409-925-2825

Fax:
409-925-5053

Church Office email address: afbcoffice@arcadiafbc.org                                   

Associate Pastor of Worship - Stephen Wilhite   email address: stephen@arcadiafbc.org

Associate Pastor of Youth - Joshua Doss   email address: joshuadoss@arcadiafbc.org

Director of Childhood Ministries - Julie Beanland   email address: julie@arcadiafbc.org

Financial Administrator - Tammy Berryhill   email address: tammy@arcadiafbc.org 

Media Secretary/Receptionist - Stacy Overbeck  email address: stacy@arcadiafbc.org   

Outreach Secretary/Receptionist - Crystal Leach  Email Address: Crystal@arcadiafbc.org      

Minister - Reggie Crosby email address: reggie@arcadiafbc.org